I am Woman

“I go and get it and I let her count it for me….” 

Rick Ross

Today’s Regina Blog combines two new GORGEOUS releases from ICONIC Couture! One style inspires classic glamour while the other inspires a carefree, sweet, but strong attitude. I love them both!!! Thank you Neveah Niu for always making some of the BEST hair on the grid and allowing The Regina Blog to feature it!!

Above pictured with me are two of my good friends, Mr. Gutta Luckless (Owner of Forbidden Lovers Lounge) and Mr. Sean Namori (DJ Shine), both of these gentlemen are looking absolutely FLY in their white suits, as this photo was done for a DJ Shine event promo at Mr. Luckless’ establishment where I work as a host. I had to re-post this picture because they just look too damn good, and my first blogged look today was inspired by this picture! Finally, in today’s blog are pictures from my birthday party last night, a part of which I celebrated on the grid with my SL friends. I wanted to blog this bday outfit since there was a lot of positive feedback and I wanted my blog followers to know where the pieces are from. ♥

LOOK #1: LUMINOSA

Featuring ICONIC’s “Marilyn”

LOOK #2: YOLANDA

Featuring ICONIC’s Revolver (coming soon)

I want to show you the different angles of this look, because this upcoming hair “Revolver” from ICONIC is SO well made from every angle. While a lot of mesh hairs are attempting to capture a natural look, ICONIC does this beautifully. Check out the side and back of this hair – flawless!!! You will LOVE it when it’s released.

 ♥

LOOK #3: PLATINUM BIRTHDAY

Last night I took some time to celebrate my birthday on the grid and here is my outfit ;=) I must also mention that this dress was a birthday gift from my bestie Taijha Bigbear ♥ (DJ K’Nex-N on SL) who I love to pieces. Doesn’t she have great taste? ♥

Photography at Forbidden Lovers Lounge

STYLECARDS

LUMINOSA

Hair: Marilyn in Jet black (Obsidians) and Mocha (Cafe Au Laits), pictured at the top, by ICONIC Couture

Dress: Kylie in White and Silver by House of Beningborough

Jewelry: Kelly set (earrings, necklace) by Virtual Impressions

Bracelet: Caruso by J&W Jewelers

Lips: Delicacy (tinted red) by Glamorize

Nails: Red/Black Manicure (color HUD) by TGIS

YOLANDA

Hair: Revolver in Sable (Cafe Au Laits) by ICONIC Couture (coming soon)

Top: Lady Jane Corset by Ora Trei Designs

Jeans: Skinny jeans in Black by AOHARU

Jewelry: Aten Gold & Diamond Ankh by Pen’s Gems

Bracelet: Chunky Bangle in Gold by OoEas!

PLATINUM BIRTHDAY

Dress: Frida in Silver by UTOPIA

Hair: Exa Hair attachment w/matching hairbase in Dark Chocolate by Purple Moon

Shoes: Chic by N-Core in Platine

Jewelry:

Diamond Square Studs by RYCA

Sun necklace in Silver, “Rissa”, Demure series by Finesmith Jewelry

Eye ornament, “Rissa”, Demure series by Finesmith Jewelry

Lips: Redshimmer Jopliin gloss by VACKRA

Poses by Neiva Kumasi

 

Leave a Reply

