Three little words

Women…. Who made ’em?  God must have been a… genius.  Their hair.  They say that the hair is everything, you know?  Have you ever buried your nose in a mountain of curls, and just wanted to go to sleep forever? 

~Bo Goldman, “The Start of an Education”

Made popular by the movie Scent of a Woman

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NEVEAH NIU ♥ ~~ my favorite hair stylist on the grid 😉

Today, we have the privilege of blogging three (3) new styles from ICONIC Couture by Neveah Niu – some of the sexiest hairstyles I’ve seen in a while. I have to admit, some hairstyles make me feel incredibly sexy and this is no exception. Normally, you beautiful ladies have a while to get this hair in your collection but the ICONIC SIM is changing and will be temporarily closed after today, Oct 30th, for renovation. SOOOOOO that means you need to go TODAY to get that hair!!! And what better way to say “Happy Birthday” to one of the best stylists on the grid?

Get that hair, gurl! >_< ——>>>> Landmark over there >>>>

Look and see, lovelies – and get yours today ♥ As always, click on the pics for a better view. As a reminder, I don’t use Photoshop, so that you can see how the hair will actually look on your head. 🙂

LOOK #1: I ADORE YOU

After work…..a hard day….all I can think of is getting out of the work clothes….and relaxing! Work or play, this hair is RAWR. And that’s exactly how I felt in both outfits. Yummy. ♥

Yes, I adore this hair, this look, and how it makes me feel – so sexy. 😉

I ADORE YOU STYLECARD

Hair: Ciara in Red (darkened) by ICONIC Couture

Outfit 1

Top & Pants: Dolores Set by Donna Flora (an oldie by still goodie)

Outfit 2

Swimsuit: Wrap Around Bathing Suit (Print2) in Black by Trashy Girls in Style (TGIS)

Earrings & Bracelet: Black Diamond by [PP]

Eye makeup: Dark eyes by Plume

Lips: Delicacy by Glamorize

LOOK #2: I SEE YOU

I don’t wear it much, but I do like blonde hair, especially when it’s wispy and natural looking, and this style is just that. I couldn’t blog it in any other shade, this color is amazing. It’s paired with a beautiful dress from L`Abel and delicate makeup. Enjoy ~

I SEE YOU STYLECARD

Hair: Alixa in Natural Blonde by ICONIC Couture

Dress & Gloves: Mellie Gold Dress by L`Abel (closed)

Earrings: Diamond Square cut earrings

Shoes: Brigitte in Black by Stiletto Moody

Lips: Wet Kiss in Rum Raisin by Glamorize

LOOK #3: I CELEBRATE YOU

When I first saw this hair, I thought of dancing salsa. 🙂 And salsa always reminds me of family parties and celebrations. So, I wanted to dedicate this post to Neveah Niu, her talent for hair design and her generosity to this blog. In many ways, I would not have started this blog had it not been for her inspiration. I heart you, Ms. Niu! 😉 ❤ I wish you continued success.

I CELEBRATE YOU STYLECARD

Hair: Panama in Honeysuckle Brown (darkened) by ICONIC Couture

Dress: Spiced Diamonds by Indrya Originals

Nails: Glitter Set by TGIS

Shoes: Brigitte in Tan/Brown by Stilletto Moody

Earrings: Centro in Gold by LoQ

Eye/Lip Makeup: Pearl Sunstone by Musa

Leave a Reply

